<<     2019     |     2020 Washington Football Team

<<     Tennessee Titans     |     Index     |     Arizona Cardinals     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Kevin Burkhardt, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
First game for Washington head coach Ron Rivera
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 4:05PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Brady Quinn,
Sara Walsh
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Kevin Kugler, Chris Spielman,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
CBS - Andrew Catalon, James Lofton,
A.J. Ross
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Brandon Gaudin, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:00PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth,
Lindsay Czarniak
WASH failed on 2-pt conversion with 0:36 seconds remaining in the game.

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Joe Davis, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Dan Hellie, Aqib Talib,
Megan Olivi
DET K Matt Prater GW 59 yd FG as time expires.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
CBS - Spero Dedes, Adam Archuleta
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 4:30PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Kristina Pink, Erin Andrews
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 5:00PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX
Game originally scheduled for Sunday, December 6, at 1PM.

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Chris Myers, Greg Jennings,
Jen Hale
Game moved due to new Covid-related restrictions enacted in Santa Clara County, California
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Kenny Albert, Jonathan Vilma,
Shannon Spake
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 4:05PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
CBS - Ian Eagle, Charles Davis,
Evan Washburn
Game originally scheduled for 1PM.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 8:20PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
WASH clinches NFC East and NFC 4th seed,
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 8:15PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
NBC - Mike Tirico, Tony Dungy,
Kathryn Tappen