The Gridiron Uniform Database


NFC Champions

Super Bowl Champions | AFC Champions | NFC Champions

NFL Champions (1920-69) | AFL Champions (1960-69) | AAFC Champions (1946-49)

2017 Philadelphia Eagles

2016 Atlanta Falcons 2015 Carolina Panthers 2014 Seattle Seahawks 2013 Seattle Seahawks

2012 San Francisco 49ers 2011 New York Giants 2010 Green Bay Packers 2009 New Orleans Saints

2008 Arizona Cardinals 2007 New York Giants 2006 Chicago Bears 2005 Seattle Seahawks

2004 Philadelphia Eagles 2003 Carolina Panthers 2002 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2001 St. Louis Rams

2000 New York Giants 1999 St. Louis Rams 1998 Atlanta Falcons 1997 Green Bay Packers

1996 Green Bay Packers 1995 Dallas Cowboys 1994 San Francisco 49ers 1993 Dallas Cowboys

1992 Dallas Cowboys 1991 Washington Redskins 1990 New York Giants 1989 San Francisco 49ers

1988 San Francisco 49ers 1987 Washington Redskins 1986 New York Giants 1985 Chicago Bears

1984 San Francisco 49ers 1983 Washington Redskins 1982 Washington Redskins 1981 San Francisco 49ers

1980 Philadelphia Eagles 1979 Los Angeles Rams 1978 Dallas Cowboys 1977 Dallas Cowboys

1976 Minnesota Vikings 1975 Dallas Cowboys 1974 Minnesota Vikings 1973 Minnesota Vikings

1972 Washington Redskins 1971 Dallas Cowboys 1970 Dallas Cowboys

DISCLAIMER: All team and league information, sports logos, sports uniforms, and jerseys contained within this site are the intellectual properties of their respective leagues, teams, ownership groups and/or organizations, and were obtained from sources in the public domain. All manufacturers’ logos are similarly the property of those companies, current or former. Their use has been credited on every image upon which they are utilized.

This site is maintained for research and historical purposes only, and any information obtained from this site may not be sold to any third parties.

The design of the uniform templates used in the images, and all of their variations, including all helmet templates, are solely the property of Bill Schaefer and this site.

Use of our constructed uniform images requires the permission of Tim Brulia, Bill Schaefer and/or Rob Holecko.

The fields displayed are solely the property of Austin Snelick, John Nelson and this site.

Use of the field graphics requires the permission of Austin Snelick and/or John Nelson.

© 2011- Tim Brulia, Bill Schaefer, Rob Holecko,
Austin Snelick, John Nelson.

FutureQuest Hosting