The Gridiron Uniform Database


Super Bowl Champions

Super Bowl Champions | AFC Champions | NFC Champions

NFL Champions (1920-69) | AFL Champions (1960-69) | AAFC Champions (1946-49)

2017 Philadelphia Eagles

2016 New England Patriots 2015 Denver Broncos 2014 New England Patriots 2013 Seattle Seahawks

2012 Baltimore Ravens 2011 New York Giants 2010 Green Bay Packers 2009 New Orleans Saints

2008 Pittsburgh Steelers 2007 New York Giants 2006 Indianapolis Colts 2005 Pittsburgh Steelers

2004 New England Patriots 2003 New England Patriots 2002 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2001 New England Patriots

2000 Baltimore Ravens 1999 St. Louis Rams 1998 Denver Broncos 1997 Denver Broncos

1996 Green Bay Packers 1995 Dallas Cowboys 1994 San Francisco 49ers 1993 Dallas Cowboys

1992 Dallas Cowboys 1991 Washington Redskins 1990 New York Giants 1989 San Francisco 49ers

1988 San Francisco 49ers 1987 Washington Redskins 1986 New York Giants 1985 Chicago Bears

1984 San Francisco 49ers 1983 Los Angeles Raiders 1982 Washington Redskins 1981 San Francisco 49ers

1980 Oakland Raiders 1979 Pittsburgh Steelers 1978 Pittsburgh Steelers 1977 Dallas Cowboys

1976 Oakland Raiders 1975 Pittsburgh Steelers 1974 Pittsburgh Steelers 1973 Miami Dolphins

1972 Miami Dolphins 1971 Dallas Cowboys 1970 Baltimore Colts 1969 Kansas City Chiefs

1968 New York Jets 1967 Green Bay Packers 1966 Green Bay Packers

DISCLAIMER: All team and league information, sports logos, sports uniforms, and jerseys contained within this site are the intellectual properties of their respective leagues, teams, ownership groups and/or organizations, and were obtained from sources in the public domain. All manufacturers’ logos are similarly the property of those companies, current or former. Their use has been credited on every image upon which they are utilized.

This site is maintained for research and historical purposes only, and any information obtained from this site may not be sold to any third parties.

The design of the uniform templates used in the images, and all of their variations, including all helmet templates, are solely the property of Bill Schaefer and this site.

Use of our constructed uniform images requires the permission of Tim Brulia, Bill Schaefer and/or Rob Holecko.

The fields displayed are solely the property of Austin Snelick, John Nelson and this site.

Use of the field graphics requires the permission of Austin Snelick and/or John Nelson.

© 2011- Tim Brulia, Bill Schaefer, Rob Holecko,
Austin Snelick, John Nelson.

FutureQuest Hosting